top of page

Festival - Preselection committee:

Next to the public voting, a preselection committee of local promoters, music experts and artists determines the candidates they deem ready to perform at the festival. They will consider criteria such as originality, live potential and the overall diversity of the final line-up. Both votings (committee & public) count for 50% each.

Adriano Lopes Da Silva (artist - CHAiLD)

Doriane-Alexandra Leroy (Rockhal)

Frank Rippinger (E-Lake Festival)

Godefroy Gordet (journalist)

Khalid Bartholomé (De Gudde Wëllen)

Seja Katherina (artist - The Tame and the Wild)

Festival - Selection committee:

On the day of the festival, a selection committee composed of Rockhal's board members, Rockhal's booking department and 1 former Screaming Fields artist determines the winner of the Screaming Fields Live Music Accelerator. The Booker's Choice prizes are determined individually by each booker or promoter present.


bottom of page